Making A Website, what?

Hello world!

In less than a month, I will be making and perfecting my very own website! Unfortunately, I know close to nothing about coding, so it’s going to be through Wix.

Exciting things are happening.

colbertdance

The website will be similar to the topics that are discussed here.

Music. Art. Video. Creativity to the max.

I want to focus on things like “What is Creativity”, Plagiarism, Copyright, Ownership, and my own personal questions including “What makes something Creative and Original?”. (Yes, Original with a capital “O”).

(Is creativity original?)

tumblr_mvhy9xafc41s822dfo1_250

I’m imagining this new site to be mainly about my own wonderments and musings about the artistic world as well as my thoughts on it.

I assure you, you will be one of the first to know once it’s up and running.

Happy week before Thanksgiving break, people!!

tumblr_mnu25z0a9a1sp9fcho1_500

from,

A Very Excited College Student

p.s. *radio announcer voice* spread some creative joy this holiday, and read a book/listen to music/watch a video, etc. etc. etc.

Leave a Reply

